The Americas

The Americas
Welcome to the Americas page on my blog! Get ready to explore the vast and diverse continents of North America, Central America, and South America. From the rugged landscapes of Alaska to the vibrant streets of Rio de Janeiro, each region offers its own unique charm and adventure. Click on the region links below to begin your virtual journey across the Americas. (Note: Pray for the Nations links will be provided for each country unless there are dedicated blog posts for specific countries. Let’s continue to pray for the different countries as we discover their remarkable stories.)

North America

  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • United States of America

Central America

  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama

South America

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Guyana
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Suriname
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela


  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Cuba
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Grenada
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Trinidad and Tobago

The Americas, a tapestry of cultures and landscapes, beckon adventurers with their captivating beauty and vibrant spirit. From the majestic Rocky Mountains in Canada to the ancient ruins of Machu Picchu in Peru, the Americas offer a wealth of experiences for travelers.

As you plan your journey through the Americas, it’s important to research visa requirements, local customs, and travel tips specific to each country within the regions mentioned above. Here are some resources to assist you:

Remember to click on the individual region links above to delve into detailed blog posts that showcase the unique experiences and stories from each destination. Let the wonders of the Americas captivate your imagination as you embark on an unforgettable adventure!